5th September, 2016

WHAT GANESHA REMINDED ME TODAY

image014
Image downloaded from Google

I wish you all a happy & prosperous Ganesh Chaturthi 🙂 May lord Ganesha bless us all 🙂 . Praying to lord Ganesha this morning, reminded me of this story 🙂 Once Ganesha & Kartikeya was in argument & to resolve this, Lord Shiva told them, whoever will  complete the circle of World three times & comes to him first will be the winner.

Ganesha took three circles around his parents. When shiva & parvati asked him what are you doing, he replied.. you both are my  whole world.

I may not have meant it truly earlier but after seeing  & experiencing different colours  & shades of  the world, I have realised that my parents are also the whole world to me. I pray to Ganesha to give me strength to follow his foot steps & love my World always. 

MY WORLD PRAYING TO THE LORD OF WORLD 

 

IMG-20160905-WA0010
5th September,, 2016

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

