1st September , 2016

PERSISTENCE & PATIENCE 

It was a roarer coaster ride today 🙂 The day was full of actions and emotions 🙂

I am happy that along with getting the work done as planned, I could spend quality time with each member of the family. The best part was talking to my brother for two hours at a stretch, sharing learnings  & stories of life. We also made lots of future plans . Hope & pray , it all works out. Also enjoyed doing bhajan with my grand parents for an hour. We have made it a daily ritual at our home to  do bhajan with them in the evening. We find it the best way to spend time with them and it gives them immense pleasure to sing with us.  I loved my voice today and realised that my singing is  being improving day by day . 

Lesson of the Day :  I need to develop more Persistence & Patience, as it the key to success both in                                             personal & professional life. 

tumblr_mpps9dOjbf1s4k82mo1_500
Image downloaded from Google

 

Leave a Reply

